If you wish to delete your Braver account, as well as your information stored on the Braver platform, follow the steps below.
- The discussion threads you have had with other people will still be accessible to them.
- The patient records you have created in teams where other Braver members are still present can still be used by them.
- The messages exchanged with other users in the "Direct Messages" section will still be visible to those users.
Also, in these discussions, the participants will still see your full name and profession (if applicable) in relation to the messages or attachments you have shared.